ae2a7349a4 · Merge pull request 'feat.: Добавлен список файлов' (#1) from feature/filelist into main · Updated 2026-06-23 13:58:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?