e0a63d2ef6 · Клиент каноникализатора под WinGUI · Updated 2026-08-03 11:00:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?